Jim Swift is new Public Enemy #1

Dallas –

I am researching where in the state of Texas or in the Dallas Co. area I can find a delicious bottle of Cheerwine cola. It is the best softdrink ever invented. By humans.

Because of my pursuit, and because I found it first and passed on the goodness to my friend and resident of Alexandria, Va. Jim Swift, he has decided to wage a taste war with me.

For every bottle of Cheerwine that Swift consumes, he is sending me a photo via his BlackBerry. I haven’t had a bottle of Cheerwine in two months, but that will change on Saturday, as I visit the legendary Blues City Deli in St. Louis and help myself to a delicious bottle of Cheerwine.

It’s on, Swift.

One response to “Jim Swift is new Public Enemy #1

  1. Which do you like more, Cheer wine or a latte?

Leave a comment